My Olympics Trip Choi Min Jung win GOLD!! 1,500m Short Track Event 최민정 선수 금메달 고생하셨습니다

in #olympics6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Last weekend I went to the Pyeongchang 2018 Olympics to see the Women's 1,500m Short Track. Lucky my home country South Korea took home the gold, but I was raised in the US. I got to witness this great moment sitting in row 1.

IMG_0015.JPG

Here is the start of the Women's 1500m, we can see the two South Korean Athletes standing to the right. Unfortunate for me, Kim Alang placed 4th and was not able to win a medal. Everyone still did really well!

IMG_0012.JPG

IMG_0016.JPG

Congratulations!! To Choi Min Jung (최민정) for bringing home the GOLD!!

Let's bounce thoughts and ideas. Hopefully, we can have many interesting conversations to come :) STEEM ON~

Hello everyone~
Currently, I am traveling and hoping to explore many places, please leave an upvote if you would like to support!
THANK YOU for checking out my blog! Let's bounce thoughts and ideas. Hopefully, we can have many interesting conversations to come :) STEEM ON~