OmiseGo (OMG): The Jaws of Wealth Still Holding

in #omisego6 years ago

SUMMARY

Omisego (OMG) is still well within the broadening pattern known as the Jaws of Wealth. It too is in corrective mode and follows Bitcoin to a lower low; its pretty important for the bottom white support line to hold and provide the base for a sizable turnaround. The blue lines also trace out a broadening pattern and price is curently sitting on the blue support. IF this is to be a simple a,b,c correction, the c wave subwaves are labeled as targeting the white bottom support.

This chart shows pretty much the same but with a complex triple label as it would be unusual for the correction to end in a simple abc three wave. I wouldn't be surprised if Bitcoin finishes correcting and turns but OMG still continues sidesways, churning the price for a few more weeks. Prior correction shows exactly such mode. After the correction, OMG is expected to still target the upper white line of the Jaws of Wealth!

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Where's @haejin from? I like his writing style.

Pigeon english may be a clue. Let me consult Watson

lol, i was asking from where exactly.

Is this hidden because Steemit downvote wars are back on?
Ugh...

Can someone please explain to me while this is being downvoted so severely? Let the man speak! #IBelieve

It is because most of his activity is voting for himself and all his money comes from himself and another whale. He is also taking 3.67% of the SteemIt reward pool. This is causing Steem to not circulate through the market and could lead to Steem ultimate demise.

I think I'm going to give @haejin another upvote

it's because he is making a dent in the income of berniesanders&co and their upvoting scam business like randowhale so they re trying to suppress him by force and spam .

Can i get rich from commentating on @haejin's post?

let us see his OMG report I love OMESIGO lol

I've been sitting on OMG for a few months now. I'm in it for the long haul for sure. They are quite an understated company in terms of marketing, i get the feeling at some point they'll just say 'alright, we've taken this massive leap forward, check it out' and then thing will go suitably bananas. I'm happy holding through whatever happens in the mean time.

Westerners who don't pay attention to the coins that will open up the Asian markets are just LARPing as crypto-traders. OMG has a lot of upside potential beyond the TA.

Nice one @haejin
I just upvoted, started following you and what ever rewards I get from this comment, I'll split in two and send half to you for your beer winks
Thanks for the information once again 😉

thanks for the update hope it holds up ;)

One of my favorites.

Nice info, thanks for share

I still have to learn a lot about all this, thanks @haejin, have shared, best wishes.

Nice.thanks for share

Oh My Gosh...

good job. upvoting and esteemed plzzzzz reply and give advice, if u have time for a new user
i'm 1 day user and not now why many persons do restemd, may get some profit so i also did

Omg, if your prediction is correct then its going to skyrocketted in the next 3 or 4 month later. But the problem is.. when does the chart gonna stop falling down. Whats your oppinion @haejin ? When will it be ?

Much depends on BTC guidance. This corrections too shall pass.

Many thanks for your insights haejin..cheers friend

thank you for sharing....I am follwing you now....feel free to follow me...thanks....@haejin

Hopefully OMG will be the payroll coin adopted by an Asian government. It's meteoric rise would shock the world, prompting a flood into cryptos.

I think even though all of this can be considered as speculation , the man has some real knowledge to share and it is a pleasure to learn some things from posts like this.

I am going to buy my first OMG at $7