You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Onboarding With Twitter & POSH with Tag A Friend Challenge for 10,000 LVL Tokens

in #onboardinglast year

hope that posh-thing worked for me and I did everything right.
And I really hope this project will take even more users to the hive chain!

you might have a look here, too.
@noblesky @pregosauce @tamdike

Sort:  

Wait, is Twitter still a think? lol
Actually I don't do the twitter giveaways because i don't have a very engaged followership (in part because I don't use it haha)
But good luck!

i quit twitter years ago until using it to onboard to Hive, went from just over 200 to over 500 followers tweeting my posts and earning POSH while onboarding.

That's impressive! You've got the hustle for sure, there is no denying that! :)

alright! twitter became my new facebook... I guess to appear more juvenile I need to switch to tiktok. hope you are there, too ;) !PIZZA

Insta is still cool, or so I am contemptuously informed by the youth :)
!PGM