OCD's Onboarding Program Compilation #131

in #onboarding2 months ago

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that will serve as a summary and status of the onboarding program. For those who are late to the party, OCD's onboarding program aims to bring more users to Hive and retain those users through the curation of posts submitted by the onboarders.

Anyone who's active in Hive is invited to apply as an OCD onboarder. Please see the details of the application process at the end of this post.

Who Onboarded Whom

@jobeliever onboarded @davidtyler

THE ADVENTURE OF LIFE AND THE EXPERIENCES TAUGHT ME| A SELF-INTRODUCTION

Hello to every hiver out there, @davidtyler here! I'm so excited to take you on this journey with me. I would normally start by listing my age I'm 24 years young and my nationality is Filipino, born in Mohon, Sogod Cebu and now residing at Ilihan Tabogon Cebu. I like to experience new things. The way I look at it is that there is so much to life.

@intoy.bugoy onboarded @thesoulofsol13

GET TO KNOW THESOULOFSOL!

I am thesoulofsol, a name that echoes my radiant spirit and passion for life. But in everyday realm, you can call me Jessa Mae Ubas. At a tender age of 16, I find myself immersed in the fascinating world of Humanities and Social Sciences, a field that allows me to explore the depths of human experience and social structures.

@intoy.bugoy onboarded @reyven13

Now Presenting...

Greetings to you viewers! My name is Paul Raven and a high school student athlete that attends the sports club CNFC which stands for City of Naga Football Club. I'm 16 years of age and currently studying at Naga High National High School in City of Naga, Cebu, which is located in the Philippines.

@intoy.bugoy onboarded @keith-allen15

MY GREATEST LIFE I STARTED

Hello everyone! I'm Keith Allen O. Alinsonorin, an 18 year old residing in the vibrant City of Naga, Cebu. My life brims with joy, largely due to the unwavering support of my loving family. This is me, a simple person in this earth with a peaceful life with my family.

@intoy.bugoy onboarded @kyla-bacarro

Hello everyone I am Kyla and welcome to my life🤍

Hello everyone! I am Kyla Marie Bacarro but you can call me Ky for short, 18 years of age and currently living in Lanas City of Naga Cebu, I have 3 siblings and I am the eldest, a former Choir of San Roque Parish Uling Church, I graduated elementary, high school and senior high school in my Dear alma matter in Lanas. I took up General Academic Strand, I am a former SSG Vice President in our Campus and a classroom President for about 2 years.

@soy-laloreto onboarded @tibisayf

Biografía

Hello, I'm TibiFlor, mother, daughter, sister, friend. I really like reading and poetry, singing is also among my favorites. I have participated in different choral groups since I was a child, from being a primary school student to university. I have an artistic streak that accompanies me in my free time. I also like to paint, cook, and write. (translated)

@macchiata onboarded @silvercrown1

My Introduction to the Hive Community - Silver Crown!

Greetings from a newbie I am Silver Crown, an anthropologist with a passion for writing, reading, and jogging. I come from Indonesia and am fascinated by the diverse cultures and hidden treasures of Southeast Asia 😃

@suteru onboarded @mama-ayn

Introduction Post - Reminiscing my past and Embracing my Future

Hi to everyone! I'm mama-ayn and first things first: I'd like to thank Mr. @suteru for introducing me to this platform. He really encouraged me to join and express my thoughts here.

Mama-ayn, an only child of a Pangasinense and Ibaloi. A mother of two, a wife, and an employee and this is my story:


Stats

#OnboarderOnboarded
1soy-laloreto156
2dodovietnam57
3indayclara47
4trangbaby38
5dimascastillo9032
6ayane-chan32
7intoy.bugoy30
8tpkidkai28
9jonsnow198324
10patsitivity22
11explorewithsasha19
12callmesmile18
13wittyzell16
14naymhapz16
15lipe100dedos12
16cthings10
17jobeliever11
18dehai10
19crisciacm9
20luizhadad8
21chillwithshanna7
22sassy.cebuana3
23dennnmarc3
24glecerioberto3
25edmundochauran3
26suteru4
27mommyjane2
28selflessgem2
29ciadanmea2
30go-kyo2
31livinguktaiwan2
32danaperez2
33missjoycee1
34kstreet1
35x-rain1
36thegaillery1
37asasiklause1
38jeannmazing1
39macchiata1
40former onboarders266

Please take note that the stats do not reflect the current state of each onboarders as of this time because we are still catching up with this compilation post. The stats will be updated in each compilation post until it becomes up to date with the onboarding initiative.

Onboarder Application

OCD's onboarding program is conceptualized to be a powerful mechanism in attracting and retaining new content creators. Since incentives are given to active onboarders, it could be a nice income generation for those who wanted to focus more in inviting new users to Hive. For more information about this program, please refer to this post.

If you want to be an onboarder, join us in OCD's Discord Server and write your application in #onboarder-application channel. Your application must contain the following:

  1. Your Hive username.
  2. The types of users you will be inviting.
  3. The reason why you want to be part of the onboarding program.

Once you've applied, there will be a vetting process. We will check your on-chain activity to make sure that you can be trusted. Once you're in, you have the capacity to make an invite link using OCD's account creation token, invite anyone you think is a good addition to Hive with a quick and no SMS required account creation, nominate the posts of your invites through a special channel for curation, and get beneficiary rewards both from the users you've invited, posts like these and more benefits in the future!

Be warned that you are responsible for your invites. Meaning, their activity reflects on how you mentor them. Any suspicious activity of your invite can be a ground for your expulsion in the program. Make sure that before they start posting in Hive, you already oriented them on the activities to avoid such as plagiarism.

Be an onboarder now!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Great presentation here, from the photography skills to everyone's credentials and the magnificence of taking photos that look amazing. Also, thank you very much for providing some great community information. The creator is always great so travel and some sightseeing is full of memories. I like some scenes like that. Respect and love to all the curators present here. Also, a huge thank you to the OCD community for presenting such a wonderful gift to everyone. Also thank you very much for introducing us to OCD Witness and Hive Singer and Delegation. I always respect this excellent guidance. May the creator always appreciate your hard work. Thank you so much for giving such vivid love to everyone.

best regards @mdakash62

Hola, me pareció muy interesante está información, claro debo documentarme más acerca de este proyecto , ya que aún me falta estudiar y comprender muchas cosa en hive solo tengo un par de meses, exitos

May God fulfill your heart's desire always.

Que así sea hermano, igual para ti

Its ok my brother may god bless you

I love how you guys welcome new people into hive..
@ocdb , you are great person..
You make me to keep loving hive..
I salute you 😊

Great work and congratulations on those curated and keep the fire burning

Excelente, me gustaría pertenecer a este grandioso proyecto, saludos desde Venezuela

You always control everything so beautifully. I want to thank you and give you many respects. Hope this way you will reward all the users for their work throughout life I am also trying to work hard to do great things and help new users in future days. Love 😘💖 you so much ❤️

Hi! Let's start messaging privately. Join here https://ecency.com/chats

Hi! Let's start messaging privately. Join here https://ecency.com/chats

Hi! Let's start messaging privately. Join here https://ecency.com/chats