You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD's Onboarding Program Compilation #36

in #onboarding2 years ago

This is soooo coool! You are making an amazing job. So how is onboarding working for you? I am telling a lot of people from HIVE. They make a registration but never start to blogg. Do you have ideas?! Do you have tips for me?

I love your content and work and I also love your support to the HIVE community.
Greets from Austria where snow is falling right now.
@schmidi

Sort:  

Hey, it's been going good so far. We invite vetted users who've been around on Hive enough to both know a lot about it to guide the new members they onboard and also earn our trust that they won't abuse their position. They then gain perks such as earning rewards from these compilation posts and some beneficiary rewards of their onboarded members while nominating their posts for curation. We're hoping to scale this system up and that it continues to grow to bring in quality content creators and in the same turn create their own community of people they know and grow together.

Awesome. This sounds really good! Keep going with this good work an if you need help just write me on discord or @peakdchat. You cal also contact me over my YouTube Chanel.
I am based in Austria and maybe you need help with the German language.

Let's rock :-)

That sounds amazing! Can’t wait to see it. Keep at it!