Dissolution of Clots & Crimps - Original Painting

in #onchainart4 years ago

I am now at a point where I can show you some of this year's paintings. "Dissolution of Clots & Crimps" was completed in January 2020.


dissolutionofclotsandcrimpssabinanore.jpg

"Dissolution of Clots & Crimps"
Sabina Nore
Acrylics, 40 x 40 cm (15.7 x 15.7")


Painting Details

detail1.jpg

detail2.jpg


People see different things in this painting, and I prefer to leave everyone their personal impression and interpretation.

Coming up next: Rapture

Sort:  

This is very playful. I love it.

Glad to hear it :)

This is very playful. I love it.

👋 Hi @anibas, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community