You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: purple fairy along with a cute mystical creature

in #onchainart4 years ago

digital art made by Photoshop
it took longer than expected but it turned out really well
feel free to comment suggestions

These comments show a deliberate attempt to deceive and plagiarize... very frowned on. I've found the original artists for two of the four images you've posted already. I don't even care if the other two are yours, they're all getting downvoted.

Real artist can be found here for those interested in this work. Let him know he'd be welcome on Hive!

https://theartofwilliam.com/projects/4bgan8

Sort:  

the other two really were my own art please sir reconsider
please give me another chance i will really make the best of it
i definetly did wrong no doubt about it
i should definetly be blamed but please sir give me another chance