[ENG-ESP] La Espada del Augurio Con El Ojo De Thundera. [ENG-ESP] The Sword of Augury With the Eye of Thundera.

in #onchainart4 years ago

Hola a todos, soy nuevo en Hive y con este post me presento...

Mi pasión es dibujar, me hablaron de esta comunidad y que aquí pueden ver mi trabajo y valorarlo. Espero les guste...

Hoy dibuje a los ThunderCats León-O, y la Espada del Augurio con el ojo de Thundera.

Me gusta dibujar en grafito, uso poco los colores.

Hello everyone, I am new to Hive and with this post I introduce myself ...

My passion is drawing, they told me about this community and that here they can see my work and value it. I hope you like it...

ThunderCats Lion-O, and the Sword of Augury with Thundera's eye,

I like to draw in graphite, I rarely use colors.

8.jpg

Los materiales usados en este trabajo son:

Lápiz HB

Lápiz 2B

Borrador

The materials used in this work are:

HB pencil

Pencil 2B

Eraser

20200722_164001.jpg

Imagen1.png

20200722_165807.jpg

Imagen1.png

20200722_171838.jpg

Imagen1.png

20200722_171901.jpg

Imagen1.png

20200722_175135.jpg

Imagen1.png

20200722_182222.jpg

20200722_182238.jpg

Imagen1.png

gif52.gif

Desde pequeño he visto estas series animadas pero las que más me gustaron las de 1985 en los últimos años han recreado esta serie pero no con el misto éxito

Imagen1.png

Since I was little I have seen these animated series but the ones that I liked the most in 1985 in recent years have recreated this series but not with the same success

Imagen1.png

Gracias por todo, pronto estaré de nuevo con ustedes presentando más de mi talento.

Thank you for everything. I will be with you again soon, presenting more of my talent.

Sort:  

Me encanto el dibujo tienes talento puro, el tercer ojo el que nos muestra todo en el despertar, excelente post 😎😍


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Congratulations @dibujografit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que recuerdos, me hace sentir viejo jejeje

Esta era una de mis comiquitas favoritas 😃

https://discord.gg/Fvy5nB Te esperamos en La Colmena