[ESP/ENG] Mi primer diseño para hive \\ My first design for hive

in #onchainart • 4 years ago

Hola mi gente linda de hive💕 El día de hoy les traigo algo que es nuevo hasta para mi, les presento mi primera ilustracion en digital, la cual hice con la aplicacion de Autodesk SketchBook. En cuanto a mi experiencia, les confieso que al principio que estuve un poco perdida pero luego de probar y combinar distintos elementos y herramientas este es el resultado... Espero que les guste
Nos vemos en el proximo post💋

Hello my beautiful people from hive💕 Today I bring you something that is new even for me, I present my first digital illustration, which I did with the Autodesk SketchBook application. As for my experience, I confess that at first I was a bit lost but after trying and combining different elements and tools this is the result ... I hope you like it See you in the next post💋





Sort:  

👋 Hi @esmeraldamusic, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

✅ Join the Sketchbook Community