Work in progress

in #onchainart3 years ago

I'm currently working on a lot of paintings, that's one of the big ones.

I wish everyone a beautiful day! 🌈
One info for the people who know me - i haven't smoke for 7 days.
Not that easy but i hope i won't start again.
20210303_102433.jpg
Thanks everyone!<3

Sort:  

Beautiful work @krasnec, if you're intending to post this in the OnChainArt Community, you need to go to the community page and click this button

image.png

Otherwise you're just posting to your blog :)

Thanks! Yes, hope i will do this soon. @acidyo and my friend @gric told me already but for the moment i don't have computer, only my cellphone. :)

It's looking good already! And does look rather large :O

Yay for not smoking for 7 days, keep it up :D Paint more XD

Thanks so much! When i'm finished with my current paintings, i want to paint more large formats in the future.
I figured out that it doesn't make a difference in time if the painting is very small or huge - i have to work out every object, and where i almost need a magnifying glass i have a lot of simple work on the big one, plus it looks better.

Hey, that's beautiful! So much to discover in this picture :-)

Thanks so much 😊🙋‍♀️

Hey Vesna, you are back, good thing I checked! This is coming along real good - I remember this canvas from before (last time I visited).
About smoking: I am proud of you that you finally took that step - the cravings slowly subside over time as it leaves your system. Been there, done that several times until I finally stuck to my guns and quit for good!
As you know, I am a minnow and my upvotes are not "rich", but I gave you all I could. I reblogged and tweeted it as well - my tweets show up on the embed on my Visionary Art Gallery website.

Danke vielmals Otto! 🙋‍♀️🍀

Es seht wirklich schön aus Vesna!

Danke Leo! :)

This is an amazing paint, thumbs up. You won't smoke anymore, just pray to God for help and grace

Thanks! 👍

ENDLICH BIST DU WIEDER DA!!!!!! 😍

😁 danke! 😘