Chibi Ramen girl

in #onchainartlast year

Hello! I hadn't uploaded a drawing that wasn't splinterlands-themed for a long time, I've been a bit disconnected from everything but I want to post more often here on Hive, in a way it's therapeutic to show my work and talk here (even if you don't read it hahaha) but that's ok. This little sexy ramen girl was born from a concept that was not so lucky but in the end it left me with a super cute and charming result from another perspective, so it made me want to start an illustrative project but let's see how it flows. I hope you like it as much as I do doing it!

noodles listo.jpg

Hola! Tenía mucho tiempo sin subir un dibujo que no fuese de temática de splinterlands, he estado un poco desconectada de todo pero quiero volver a publicar mas seguido aca en Hive, de cierta manera es terapeutico mostrar mis trabajos y hablar por aqui (asi no lo lean hahaha) pero bueno. Esta pequeña sexy ramen girl nació de un concepto que no tuvo tanta suerte pero que al final me dejo un resultado super lindo y encantador desde otra perspectiva, tanto así que me dieron ganas de emprender un proyecto ilustrativo pero vamos a ver como va fluyendo. Espero les guste tanto como a mi al hacerlo!

✨SKETCH/LINEART✨


FotoJet (4).jpg

✨COLOR✨

FotoJet (5).jpg

Software: Medibang paint
Time/Tiempo: 8h aprox
Size/Tamaño: 2000x2000px a 300dpi

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png