(wip) The clown

in #onchainart3 years ago

A work in progress

clown 2.jpg

one of the images I am working on, it is a work i progress not far away from finished but not completely done yet. Just missing some details and textures but the main theme is done,

I just wanted to share prematurely with my followers
I hope you like it.

Stay tuned for the latest updates at my work, make sure to follow me here on hive and my rest of social media, links at my profile.

Hive on baby.



banner.jpg

If you are a pixel collector,
Make sure you follow me for my latest releases surprise drops and give aways...

Sort:  

Congratulations @skapaneas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation