My gift to forest...

in #onchainart3 years ago

Acrylic on wood:
Fish and the fisherman.jpg

Few years ago I decided to camp in the woods on the sea cost (Croatia, near Sisan town). I was painting there and having fun with alternative friends and other funny travelers. After a week, we as group decided to clean 500m of coast out of fun and respect toward nature.
We collected more than 80 bags of trash and drive it away to city trash deposit place. The nature and the place where were camping was so nice, that I decided to paint this artwork for the Nature and future travelers to enjoy the art addition in the woods. I painted it on a bar made out of palettes. After few months friends who live near, told me that the picture was already stolen from that place... So this photo is the only one I have left from that crazy summer time.
I even wrote a warning massage on the side of the "bar"
: Who ever steals from this place will be haunted by the spirits of nature... Well the warning it didn't work :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @soultret! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP