You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing with AI art - Do you hear what I hear? Time to play with words!

in #onchainart13 days ago

I agree we are doing this to make album covers as part of a mixed media project, using AI as only part of the process that will include photography and drawing on top, will be interesting how it comes out!

Sort:  

It can be a replacement for some stock art. I see a lot of people who are really against all the 'AI' image and text generation, but it's not going away and will only improve. There are issues about the energy it uses.

As someone said, I don't want machines to make art so I can do the dishes and ironing. It should be the other way around.

We are not asking for generation as they cannot make the Stick Up Boys so we are playing with things we feed into but even then it didnt like the Stick Up Boys especially the masks...