Full Logo Design Process by using Illustrator

in #onchainart3 years ago

02.png

Hello friends,
I want to show you a stunning shopping logo tutorial explaining how to simplify your logo design.
You will understand how I create this S shape shopping logo using simple tricks. You will understand how to apply proper color to it.

So let's go started

1st I create a shopping bag shape

Screenshot (102).png

Screenshot (103).png

then I fill the color on it.

Screenshot (104).png

and I try to create S shape

Screenshot (105).png

Screenshot (108).png

Then I create a bag handle on the top
Screenshot (109).png

Screenshot (110).png

Then I named the logo
Screenshot (111).png

In the end, I finish with the proper background to match with the logo.
Screenshot (112).png

=====================================================================================

You can also find me on:

Hive: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

Any Business queries plz email me: [email protected]

✿✿✿✿ THANK YOU ✿✿✿✿
yk design

Sort:  

Well done. You're good at digital work!

Thanks my dear friend @andrianna

!WINE


Congratulations, @barski You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @ykdesign.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270