You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day of a Psycho. Hello Steem, my name is Vitaliy, I’m 30 years old, and I am a psycho (featuring Vitaliy Lobanov as author)

in #one-day8 years ago

This was so interesting, you are hilarious Vitaly, and smart and wise. I dont really like to use any or all the "labels" of symptoms, of "dis-ease" patterns in medicine, for people. I see you as deeply sane, for you are sensitive to yourself, others and animals, and you are so aware. Christine too, I say "if you are NOT depressed in this world, you probably ARE mentally ill". Also I am really interested in the wonderful art of dissassociation. The mind splinters parts to protect ourselves it seems. So many people are preyed upon when they are young and vulnerable, and many never even remember what caused their splits. What matters it that we still can care, be caring. Your post shows you think about others all day and night. Be gentle with yourself. And I will enjoy following your stories. I hope Christine will write for us too! I want to know more about Russia. Great english btw.