You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: world's first didgeridoo beatboxer

in #one-man6 years ago

This is so awesome!! From the slide that reminds me of Beck, to the amazing Dijeridu and the jungle as a perfect backdrop... I lived in the jungle on Maui, in a little screened 'Temple Hut'... I remember how powerful it was, to wake up every morning to every living creature just making every kind of noise you could imagine! Mynah birds, frogs, everything! I would just laugh and laugh with nature... I had my Martin guitar with me, and I wish I had recorded some music outdoors... Oh well...

IMG_4043.JPG

Sort:  

Thanks so much mate!
Yes, I love the subtropical rainforests! I'm definitely a forest elf!
Maui! I've been wanting to go there for a long time. It's definitely on my to do list!
:)