ONE HASH 1#

in #onehash6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-04-14-23-46-12-1.png
Betting Bitcoin on sports? YES PLEASE.
I wrote an article about a week or so ago saying I was going to try the Peer to Peer Betting service known as OneHash. Boy has it been fun. It has brought some excitement into my boring ole life, besides the job that I recently started at Busch Stadium working for my favorite sports team in history in the St. Louis Cardinals, working with and for the Best Fans In Baseball #BFIB. onehash-2.jpg
I started playing on OneHash with just over 130k Sats. They have a one time 100% first deposit bonus, which I am still currently working towards getting. The best part is that the minimum bet is just 10k Sats. Which currently is not too much money at all...but we all know how Bitcoin works 😂😂
I've won some games and lost some games, but am currently up a few Sats. It has made my enjoyment for sports come back in a MAJOR way. I used to love to watch sports, then went through some things in life, which basically drained all excitement out of my life completely.
Overall...I havent tried to Withdraw yet or completely figured out how to get my First Deposit Bonus. Something about rolling over on Slots or Dice, which I think I am doing!?!?! But it's a simple P2P betting service that has NUMEROUS games, side action, and even the Markets... I have found it to be enjoyable, and funner than trying to trade on the markets. If sports and bitcoin and betting interest you, THIS IS FOR YOU
Feel free to use my referral link, or not. That's totally up to you. Either way...I look forward to some feedback from others about their experiences with OneHash.

Sort:  

You got a 9.62% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @killbill2018!