The Fox & the Grapes ( Art - 2D ) - illustration (Video Process) by @haiyentree

in #oneloedtube6 years ago (edited)


  • Hi there :)
    Today, I share with everyone the drawing process that illustrates my favorite story. I completed it in a week, and next time I will color in Photoshop on the computer. I hope to finish this work before my nephew's one year birthday. This is the birthday present I give him.
    Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Im a big fan of your artwork <3 <3 <3

Thank you so muchhhh

Hóng video tô màu sói cute. :3

Wonderful artwork! I like this video a lot:)

Thanks a lot :'')


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very nice video, @haiyentree <3 I love how you shade and gives definition with the pencils <3 Love your style so much~ !!!

Thank my dear <3