You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lose The Imposter's Syndrome!

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

I have been wanting to get into the dtube game for awhile now, but just have not found the drive to do it. I post often on steemit, but I think because my videography skills are so lackluster, I just haven't been able to get over that hump... dtube welcomes you with open arms, glad to see you are fitting right in!!

Keep up the good work, look forward to following you more closely in some of your future content :-))

Sort:  

Hey thanks! I also have very lackluster video skills! I filmed this on my Macbook camera lol! I felt the same way about dtube and then just decided to try it on a whim! You should try it anyway, I don't have any experience either :) I find steemit and dtube very non-judgemental