50 Vids on Dtube vs 50 Vids on Dlive Payout Comparison

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Let me just say I'm thankful to the both Platforms for their Love & Support. I really don't know what they've seen in me (considering many still think I'm a Russian), but I'll be forever grateful to them!

Thank you DTube from the bottom of my Heart, for being my #1 Supporter!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

so dtube is a better platform because they give you more money? lol

Hm no, I never said which Platform is better

But its a Fact how based on same Amount of Vids, DTube contributed to myself way much more

Meaning, DLive made me waste much more Time since I was streaming 7+ Hours sometimes, but that didn't really matter & my Stream wasn't even checked

So, in Terms of which Platform made it more enjoyable for me to invest my Time in, DTube is the Winner for me

Simply cause of this: If you work for a Video 7 Hours on DTube, you will get noticed! Believe me

Lol, great comparison

Russian from Zagreb :D

Exactly haha ;)

How is it going man?

Ja sam ti u Tajlandu 10 godina vec. Drago mi je da ti ide ovdje.

Even if you get less cash from DLive, you should act like this and only act rude about this platform is better or that platform. Both of this sites supports your work and every cent counts, be more gratefull

Obviously they do support my work since I input Time in creating Content for the Platforms.

That doesn't mean I should live in Delusion or anything similar, and convince myself how Conditions are the same on both Platforms when they aren't

I don't know why you getting personal about this when in Reality, you could watch the whole Vid & actually learn something for yourself

I watched it without no problem. I just thought that even if DTube gives you about 1k$ more still both sites supports you, and you tell about that in a rude way I think. That's my personal thought. For me as audience it's sounds like "DTube best, F... DLive" and I thought about it: Both sites gives you something so both are important in supporting you.

You make chooses where you wanna put your work, and I don't commenting it.

And I'm getting personal because I watched this vid and I have my opinions, If you wanna me to do commentary like " Super nice video, great value" ok I will stop commenting.

Also it's based on my thought so I don't wanna start arguing without real reason.

I give them MY TIME

Maybe you don't get it, but Time is most valuable asset

I have the right to Value my Time as expensive I want to

When I stream for 7 Hours on DLive & they don't even check my content

That means my Time is not valued, therefore I have the right to express opinion which Platform values my Time more

Its the same like implying: Well, working for the State gives you something (even though they take 70% from you) but still, you need to be grateful!

No you don't, if you think you are not being valued enough somewhere you have all the Rights to express yourself.

If realistic means rude nowadays, let it be. Everyone are overly sensitive anyway ;)

You don't understand me correctly. Sorry my bad :D

I'm just speaking of how you show which is better, and I don't care how many you cash earn on this site or that site, that's not my right to check your wallet.
I'm Just talking about how you show the differences in way like I wrote before " DTube king... Fuck Dlive" and that's feeling from your impression for me, what I get and I'm talking only about this. As a part of your audience I can build my opinion.

ok, Sorry... to be short and I don't wanna you to get me wrong.
You can say:
"Fuck that, fuck this, go there"
or also you can be like "I choose this because that's my reasons, and I don't like this because that's my reasons" and I know tha's second one is more "polite" version but also more professional in my opinion :)

Ok, let's end that talk together :D It waste of our time :D

Besides I agree with overly sensitives, maybe you should have vid about this, If you have it - Sorry I didn't see it xD - People don't understand what is insulting, and what no :D

You have good points.

I agree, maybe it looked wrong when you say it like this

But I wasn't aware of it, until now!

I will work on delivering my message in more professional ways :)

I'm still a noobie after all... but thanks for gifting me with your Time!

You are appreciated brother, and no, not at all - don't ever stop commenting

I really enjoy when someone is throwing constructive critics like this at me!

Keep up the great work, and keep steeming 8)

Oh! I'm glad that we found a similar language in this chit-chat :D

Also you too keep getting better and better! :D I'm waiting for another video from you! :D
See you next time! :D

Hahahaha man you're so crazy :D
Congratulations man.
Every $ Is deserved.

I think if you're really noticed by Dtube, this can be huge for you.
If not, it is really difficult to get paid.

Hey @enjoyinglife I have a simple question. Does quality matters in DTube? And how much time do you usually take to make your video ready for publishing...

It does, if you check it better - you can see I didn't get upvote for last 5 Days!

Sometimes it takes me Hours to make a Video, sometimes I do it in half an hour

Hey, it's great to see you! We're always on the lookout for remarkable video, and this one seemed special. We added it to our list, so now you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 24 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!