One Love Dtube-ASMR Gameplay Fortnite-Relaxing Whispers Part Two#

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


The ASMR trend Relaxing whispers

This biological phenomenon was extremely unknown to me but as I am a fan of hearing sounds of water, rain, birds, streams and others to sleep, I discovered it one night while searching the sea of videos on the Youtube platform. The ASMR which means something like "Autonomous Meridian Sensory Response" but I've also read that they refer to brain orgasms or massage (laughs) but in some cases friends of Steemit's are tingling or tickling in the head, we could say that we say that this topic is somewhat unknown to many but then I'll tell you try since I want to start recommending some videos of these guys, which really are very good to relax.

It should be noted that for these brain massages to happen there must be a visual medium that can be intentional or accidental and that is when we feel the sensation towards that sound while we are looking in simpler terms for; that there are these stimuli the visual is linked to the sound, if you have ever experienced this type of phenomenon is because you have felt ASMR.

Next I will leave you to one of the first people I discovered in this profession which I love very much (laughs), he is a boy from Spain and to be honest he does his job very well, and as they are all in the trend of Fortnite as I wanted to show you just one of his videos I hope you enjoy it.

It is recommended to listen to the video with headphones at a medium level, so that they can enjoy a better experience and the sounds do not disturb them. Good night, everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS