Sow the Seed - Video Process (Art - 2D) by @haiyentree

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Have you watched " The Secret World of Arrietty" yet?
I thought about it all the time, when I drew this. I really like the idea, a tiny girl in the big world. When the cat becomes a giant monster, the screws make the stairs and the needle is a sword.
Sometimes, I wish I was a little girl. I love the little trees, the leaves, the flowers. When I was older, I knew it was only in fairy tales.
I always like to draw lovely and chubby things, I imagine this is a tiny girl sowing seeds. She is friends with them, which is her favorite job.
I bought the original book of Mary Norton, it here


DF9503EC-3926-45FF-85D8-6148B11D58C8.jpg

If you not yet, you should spending time watch this, right now.
Because the film is really emotional and wonderful.


Bạn đã xem phim Thế giới bí mật của Arrietty chưa?
Nếu bạn chưa xem, hãy dành thời gian xem nó ngay bây giờ. Tôi luôn nghĩ về bộ phim khi vẽ bức tranh này. Tôi hâm mộ tất cả phim của Ghibli studio. Đặc biệt là bộ phim đáng yêu này <3

Thank you for viewing!

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment.
I will appreciate.
Please upvote or resteem this post
{ Thank again }


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hi @haiyentree, you have received an upvote from hiepdttn. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

The drawing is super neat+It is the first I have heard about it

i hope you spending time for this film. i love all film of Ghibli studio, especially is : the secret world of arietty.

So adorable <3 Tiny living things that lives unseen amongst nature around us is such a magical idea <3 Very nice video and post * ___ *

Love your style, @haiyentree <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

wow, the girl looks so adorable and lovely ^^
i like the style, the idea of the world around her and also her expression, she feels so relaxed

thank you so much <3