Making the Right Choices - Making the Right Decisons - Keep it Positive Always - I promise you it will affect the world - One Love


Making the Right Choices - Making the Right Decisions - Keep it Positive Always - I promise you it will affect the world - One Love

Making the Right Choices - Making the Right Decisions - Keep it Positive Always - I promise you it will affect the world - One Love.jpg

Hello Steemians and Dtubers,

Today I would like to talk about the choices and decisions that we all will make in life. These choices and decisions that we make today will affect our world today and on into the future. And when we start to affect the future, we are literally affecting the world that our children will be living in. So, every decision that we make today is a very important decision. And every choice that we make today is a very important choice.

Whenever I am trying to decide what choice I should make, I always try and figure out what is the most positive way to approach my decision or choice. And I always try and explain it in very simple terms so that it will be understood by everyone. So when it comes to making decisions and choices you really have to sit back and think. We have to think about many things like how will it affect us, how it will affect others, and what it will do to the Future Generations.

adult-asia-boys-933620.jpg
<a href="link text">Image Source

Whenever we are making decisions and choices we should always approach them in a very positive way. What I mean by this is we should always be respectful and polite with every decision and choice that we met. We do not want to affect anybody else in the world in a very negative way. I believe that there is already too much negativity in the world and that we need to start spreading love and positivity more often than we do now.

word-1940813_1920.jpg
Image Source

If we approach everything with this mindset we will create a much more beautiful and happy place for all of us to live today and for the future Generations when they grow up. I always say...

"We need to take care of each other better and we need to help each other more".

Within me, these words always ring true. I also say that...

"Words of encouragement are words of empowerment".

and I do my very best to live this way every second of each day. I hope that all of you enjoy this video and that it will help you when it comes to you making your choices or decisions and that it will help you smile and always have a better day.

Peace and Godspeed everybody. may you always have successful Journeys that will carry on for generations to come. may you always love yourself because you deserve it? after all, you are a miracle of life. And always remember to prosper in peace, happiness, and love first give everything that you do.

Thank you to my beautiful fiance Vanja, are wonderful two children David and Angeles and all of my family around the world in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and here in the USA. your inspiration, motivation, and love that you give to me every day are immeasurable. I love all of you with all of my heart.

Thank you to all of you #steemians, #dtubians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @steemit, and @adsactly For all the wonderful comments, amazing support and love, and for building these amazing Global platforms And for building all of the wonderful tools to inspire and motivate all of us in sharing our life experiences, happiness, and love with the rest of the world. and to help us build and create success for everyone here within the blockchain and on the wonderful platforms.

I love you all. Love, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the post, jeronimorubio.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot