Sort:  

Maybe if we all vote and comment it will sync with servers! Common finish loading!

Who needs votes when you have IPFS servers ;)

Oh wow thanks for your help guys! I am feeling very motivated! I appreciate the support <3

Hosted on my now too! (polytox), since we use this account here with 6 people

#OneLoveDTube

Thank you Tech team of #OneLoveDtube for IPFS hosting this one for us so we may resteem!

Great to see you finally! Can't wait for the meetup footage.

Yes Amen! Thank you Tech team of #OneLoveDtube you guys rock! Meetup footage and a special Dookie shout out coming at you tomorrow (I hope in the morning, but by afternoon for sure :D ) <3

ahahaha ooooh that's why he wears them xD

WOW @kawaiicrush! That was more like a solar flare. If there are alot of typos in this comment it's because I am seeing purple spots. LOL! Good video.

I know right! So silly!

LOL!!! That was hilarious!!! voted on all accounts and resteemed!

Thanks so much DNews!! What a great time we had! So excited for many more meetups to come :D

holy mother of light! it's really wroking! happy for you to get that gear up! :)

Yes it is a very good light!

Loading...