You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response to Dtube Snap by Enjoyinglife

in #onelovedtube6 years ago

I kind of agree with the low quality of Dtube snaps, and my argument is pretty simple - the thing that dtube needs is CONSUMERS of content, you know people sitting around looking for cool videos on dtube. So coming to the new page of dtube you will see MANY MANY dtube snaps with some dude saying how dtube is great and have a nice day. If this was a written blog i think most would agree this is what we call shitposting on steem. /it basically is a post for the sake of a post, with no original art or insight given. With just a cell phone and a minute you can make something AMAZING and UNIQUE, and unfortunately I dont see that with the majority of dtube snaps. Anyway I like this response video, it is interesting and a sign that we are growing up as a platform. :) Peace.

Sort:  

" the thing that dtube needs is CONSUMERS of content " this was a issue before Snaps and something I've believed needs to change. It's been a growing pain for Dtube in that sense. I agree with you 100% my friend