Eating not so Eensy weensy spiders in Cambodia

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


A flashback from 3 years ago. the kids after 4 years living in Cambodia trying spiders for the first time at a quick pit stop on a road trip from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh.

The fearlessness is inspirational and I love how they "try it, you may like it!"If the children are anything to go by the big tarantulas are a tasty treat.

Would you eat a spider???

The video was made using Apowersoft editor a really easy tool to edit and create cool videos. I have decided after being inspired by my husband @philippekiene to create more videos of our crazy adventures. Let me know what you think.

Thanks for stopping by xoxo @mumma-monza


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Ewww no thanks! Haha!

I'm with you, I wouldn't eat one... But I was encouraging them to eat them lol.

true that.png
Agreed! I would never be this brave! Violet shoving a spider leg to the camera and shoving to the back of her toothless little mouth lol. The tooth fairy was certainly broke that month hahaha!

OH MY GOODNESS!! I have such a fear of spiders. I could NOT eat them!

However, I love that we are on a platform where I can see that some people do eat them!! LOL!!

Exactly lol. I am the same. But am thankful I have kids to film doing such crazy things lol

Wow, that is pretty weird!! Ha! My husband is even saying he wouldn't eat a spider. My kids were pretty grossed out. I was telling them you had the scorpion video before as well. Too funny the things that different culture will do. Those kids are brave!!

They certainly will eat anything we put in front of them.

Ok - so I didn’t watch.

But I read the comments. The one where you describe the little spider leg... yup - one of things I’m ok knowing about without having to see...

Good times 😂

Don't think I can stomach their bravery lol wonder where those legs might have crawled before they ended in their mouth 🙊

I have never thought of it like that@alimasstory. EEEEEWWWWWWW lol.

Hahahahaha! Toothpicks, anyone? 😂

spit out coffee.png
I think I just wet my pants a little laughing!

omg looking at the photo looks scary already! Kids are so brave! I would be freaked out just touching it! >_<