I Challenge you to Steemmonsters!!!!! Dtubesnap#2

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


I Challenge you to Steem monsters since the game is out if you want to challenge me my name is @supreme22 and also this is my second dtube snap


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @supremegold22, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @supreme22 doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @supreme7 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

What is dtube snap? How do I use it? Is it an app?

Posted using Partiko iOS

The creator of dtubesnap is @nathanmar
it's basically making 1 min videos he list alot of uses for it in this video right here
https://d.tube/v/nathanmars/y8a0zh1f

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.