Vanja Åvedal - Our Beautiful Family Property - "A Magical Natural Beauty in Åvedal Norway" @dtube

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Vanja Åvedal - Our Beautiful Family Property - "A Magical Natural Beauty Åvedal @norway"

@vanjaavedal, family, lake, forest, property, dtube, steemit 1.jpg

Hello Steemit and Dtube,

Today I want to share a video I made about the Beautiful Place and Property I and My Family own here in Norway. We live at the top of a beautiful mountain in a place called "Åvedal Norway". We are surrounded by a forest of beautiful trees, mountains and have an amazing lake as our front yard. The Forest is Åvedal Forest or in Norse "Åvedal’s Skogen". The lake that sits right in front of our house is called "Åvedal’s Lake" or in Norse "Åvedalsvannet".

@vanjaavedal, family, lake, forest, property, dtube, steemit (3).jpg

There are so many beautiful areas around the lake and forest. And there are so many wildlife animals as well. We hear birds singing all day and night. It is truly amazing. And we get to see squirrels and deer running around through our yeard quite often. During the late spring and summer, it truly is beautiful and we spend a lot of time outdoors.

@vanjaavedal, family, lake, forest, property, dtube, steemit (12).jpg

We go swimming in the lake, hiking through the mountain trails and my son David rides his "Quad" around with our niece and nephew in front of our house. It is fun to go swimming. We also have a boathouse with a bost that we use to take trips up and down the lake and do some fishing as well.

@vanjaavedal, family, lake, forest, property, dtube, steemit (4).jpg

We have a few barns built on the property as well. This is where we store wood for the Winters which can be very cold and sometimes long. But never too long until the Spring and Summer come back around and bring us that beautiful sunny weather once again.

@vanjaavedal, family, lake, forest, property, dtube, steemit (8).jpg

I hope all of you enjoyed my little video and the photos of our Family Home. It really is "Magical" living here in the heart of nature. Have a blessed day everyone. Love, Vanja Åvedal

@vanjaavedal, family, lake, forest, property, dtube, steemit (7).jpg

@vanjaavedal, family, lake, forest, property, dtube, steemit (10).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really wish I was there right now My Beautiful Princess @vanjaavedal. I want to go swimming and hiking in that beautiful magical lake and forest. I want to spend every minute with You, David and the whole family My Love. I Miss You and Love you So So So Much. You and Me forever baby