Dear Diary: I Will Just Eat Sweet Ham For Supper Because I Need Protein and Calories

in #onemealaday6 years ago (edited)

P_20180302_120401_BF_1_3.jpg

Today I just had some little piece of pizza for breakfast which I ate around 10:30 in the morning. It is just two mouthfuls of pizza and for late lunch I had some sweet potatoes cooked in coconut cream. It has some pieces of bananas and a few ground sticky rice balls and small sago balls.

So I just lacked some protein in that regard and I do crave for some now as I just am a little weak for such miniscule meal that I had for today. Now I just want to have some fried sweet ham, a food that is readily available in the store near us. I liked it because of its taste of sweetness but only when I crave for it.

I do not want the foods that are being prepared by my mother. I saw that she was using our old aluminum cookware with tomato dish and it infuriated me because I bought a sauce.frying pan for that purpose and she /they just prefer the old cookery. I do not like them use the aluminum cook pots and pans because of the ill effects of the aluminum in the body and I am thinking they are not valuing my suggestions so it made me angry.

So I just do not like the foods being prepared in my home now and I want something else without much aluminum that will not poison me slowly. But sadly most foods are cooked in aluminum cookware and I am even I believe inadvertently eating foods cooked in aluminum pots and pans and I can't do much anything about it.

Sort:  

That's nice idea 💡 because proteins are good for health because protein is is bassically made from Amino Acids and especially essential amino acids which maintain our health.
Thanks for sharing your story @cryptopie

My dear, don't be angry with your mum for using the alluminiun pot ,please, find a way to convinced them to understand while you do not want them to use it.i know that alluninium is not good for your body but let it not bring any issue between you and your mum who is always there for you.i pray that God to open their understanding to acknowledge the effect of what you are saying and take adequate measure to prevent it .

Do not you have difficulty eating? Feeling pain? It is very difficult to see the condition of your face.

Yes I am having a difficulty but just managing it all. The condition of my face is not that good especially within my mouth.

I request you that you do not misunderstand your mom using aluminum pots.Your mother loves you so much and she was always beside you. . Hopefully your misunderstanding with your mom will end soon. .
take care dear @cryptopie

Much obliged for your investigation companion, trust me it causes a considerable measure to those of us who are beginning and we don't deal with this issue of cryptographic forms of money well. I was half disheartened by how much under the SBD, however when perusing your data you energized me. An embrace and that everything goes exceptionally well.

Hey bro take care eat supliment food.have a nice day.

So you enjoyed the pizza ?

Eat diet food and take care of yourself and health :)

it seems you are in love with pizza

Pizza is delicious - did you enjoy it? I hope you are able to convince your mum to use the new cookware. Stay strong @cryptopie!

😊 I think you like proteinous too much. May you get well as soon as possible. 😊

I find these food posts quite interesting. Some of what we eat is very similar, and yet, other items quite different. Coconut cream seems to be a common ingredient in any Filipino dishes. I'm going to have to try some dish with that ingredient soon...