I Love You My loving Daughter "Sunu"

in #onephotoeveryday6 years ago

Hello My loving Steemians,
This is my entry for @margaretwise poem Challenge Contest...

20171001_132651.jpg

MY DAUGHTER....

To my daughter, I love you so,
You are so special, I hope you know.

With every day, that passes by,
You're more the twinkle, in my eye.

So loving, so giving, a heart of gold,
Always my baby, even when I'm old.

Your love shines through, for all to see,
I feel so proud, you are a part of me.

I am very happy and proud to be a Steemian
Happy writting...happy posting....happy commenting...happy replying....happy voting...happy earning...wow...Happy Steeming...
I'm always trust steem can change my future..
It grows it's value!

Thank you very much for checking it out
@dini1 blog

Sort:  

You got a 1.48% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @dini1!

You got a 1.85% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @dini1!

This post has received a 0.86 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dini1

You got a 1.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dini1! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @dini1.

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from thanks to: @dini1.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 3.70% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @dini1!

This post has received a 4.00 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @dini1.

You got a 5.26% upvote from @upyou thanks to @dini1!

This post has received a 4.15% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @dini1. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Beautiful poem! Your daughter is very cute and has cheerful smile! ;)

This post has received a 6.18 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @dini1. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received a 4.09% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 2.46% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @dini1!