One Photo Every Day (235/365) Nissan Dayz New Look

Hello my loving steemians,
This is my today post for #onephotoeveryday photography contest....and I'm very happy today...bcz...this is my 235 one photo every day post....
I'm took this photograpy in ...Sri Lanka... 2018.06.28.... used my used my samsung galaxy s7 phone...
IMG-20180711-WA0008.jpg

Hope you like this photograpy....I'm always appreciate for your feedback in my blog....

I am very happy and proud to be a Steemian
Happy writting...happy posting....happy commenting...happy replying....happy voting...happy earning...wow...Happy Steeming...
I'm always trust steem can change my future..
It grows it's value!

Thank you very much for checking it out
@dinisanda blog

Cheers~~~

Sort:  

is this Dayz even smaller than the Nissan Cube?

wow....

Thanks

well come dear...

smart work....

Thanks dear

well come dear...

WARNING - The message you received from @amitibikram is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.