One Photo Every Day; 265/365, Swimming makes me sleepy all day, ว่ายนํ้าแล้วทำให้ง่วงนอนทั้งวัน, the OPED.

The effect of swimming too much on Sunday is that I become very sleepy today.

83A6B5E1-00F8-40EB-BA9C-1F3DF72ABE0F.jpeg

So, I decide to give myself an extra lazy day. The arm and leg muscles were not used to strenuous exercises like swimming for forty minutes without any long pauses. The first few lapses were very difficult as my arms felt very heavy and they were aching a bit. However, I felt very good after the swim and my circulation seemed much better. I should have gone back to swim a long time ago had I been able to recall how good I felt after the exercises. I let laziness had the better of me. By the time I arrived at my place, I was feeling very sleepy. My brain just wanted to sleep and my enthusiasm for other things disappeared. That's the downside of not doing exercises for too long! By the time I woke up, the sunny sky has been transformed into cloudy sky with threatening rain storm.

IMG_8830.jpg

ผลของการไปว่ายนํ้าแบบหักโหม คือร่างกายเพลียและมีอาการง่วงนอนมาก กล้ามเนื้อแขนปวดเมื่อยและล้า ตอนแรกที่ว่ายนํ้าก็รู้สึกว่าล้าแขนมาก เพราะเราไม่ได้ว่ายนํ้ามานานแล้ว แต่พอสักพักก็เริ่มชินทำให้เร่งว่ายนํ้า โดยแทบไม่ได้หยุดพัก พอกลับมาบ้านร่างกายก็ประท้วงเพราะเราไม่ได้ค่อยๆออกกำลังกาย แต่โหมว่ายนํ้าให้คุ้มกับเวลาที่เสียไป เวลาว่ายนํ้่าเสร็จเรารู้สึกดีมาก การสูบฉีดของระบบโลหิตและหัวใจ ทำให้กระปรี้กระเป่ามาก นี่เราลืมไปตั้งนานแล้วว่าเวลาออกกำลังกายเสร็จจะรู้สึกสดชื่นทุกครั้ง เราไม่น่าปล่อยให้ความขี้เกียจชนะเราเลย ถือเป็นบทเรียนหนึ่งวันนี้ สมองต้องการนอนอย่างเดียว ไม่อยากทำอย่างอื่นเลย เราก็นอนพักให้ร่างกายได้ฟื้นฟูส่วนที่สึกหรอ ต้องขอบใจเพื่อนมากๆที่ทำให้เราได้เริ่มต้นศักราชใหม่ของการดูแลสุขภาพตัวเอง ด้วยการไปว่ายนํ้าอย่างน้อยสัปหาห์ละหนึ่งครั้ง

IMG_8834.jpg
The sun came out after the rain storm!

Wishing you peace, good health and good luck.

Cheers.



The OPED project (รูปหนึ่งภาพสำหรับแต่ละวัน) เป็นโครงการที่เริ่มโดย @gamer00. ทุกคนที่สนใจสามารถเข้าร่วมถ่ายภาพสำหรับแต่ละวันเพี่อดูว่าจะทำได้ครบ 365วันหรือไม่ เป็นการท้าทายตนเองว่าจะสำเร็จเพียงใด
Public OPED Project Announcement:

One Photo Every day is not just a challenge for just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures every day to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there 'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.

13 divider.png

Beware of bad bots
Check your SP, voting power and Upvotes

Sort:  

That first photo is so amazing, it could be an illustration!

That first photo is
So amazing, it could be
An illustration!

                 - onetree


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you very much!
I was amazed by the quality of lighting myself!

Cheers.

It's finally raining here today! This is the first time it has rained in about seven weeks save for a little drizzle on a couple of occasions.

Congratulations! Rain is a blessings for all the trees and animals!
The earth also needs the rain from time to time.

While I liked the dry and warm weather, I also worried about our lawn and the upcoming water bill as my wife was very eager to water it every day. No we won't have to. lol

That's a relieve for the moment!! You'll have to have a rain dance ceremony!
Then Jaro could take your photos!

I will spare the world of that. lol

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T10:43:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 979.05/200.00
Total Photos: 131
Total comments: 169
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ดูเหมือนฝนจะตกเลย

It did rain quite hard!

พายสวยมาก ใช้เป็นพาบปะกอบหนังได้เลย

หนังกำลังภายใน!!
Kung Fu film!

ยากดูจังคงจะสนุก😁😁😁😁

Very Nice shot !

Thank you!

ฉันชอบรูปพวกนั้นเลย ท้องฟ้าและตึกสูงระฟ้า! ความงาม!

Gosh! Your Thai is excellent!
Than you very much!

I like your rainy picture. You have there rain we have here wind. :)

The sky before rain looks beautiful somehow, maybe a time for spaceship arrival.

Good to see your doing some form of excise we all need to do something to keep our bodies flexible.

That's what i love about Bangkok 10 minutes of rain and it's sunshine again that is a similar view of my balcony your not to far from me i gather :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kaminchan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.