You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A convenient way to post in Steem! New post editor

in #oneplace6 years ago (edited)

Without going back and trying for the 6th time I cant exactly tell you the sequence of frustrations. But for your benefit I will attempt it one more time tomorrow and let you know how I failed. You must understand of course that I'm over 50 so when I go to bed at night tech skills don't automatically download into my brain. However, I have logged in and made profiles on numerous other sites so have some experience. Would seem to me that ease of access to your site would be a priority, unlike the firedrill one goes through with Steemit. No, I'm not usually a grump but at times my blood pressure does rise with tech challenges.

Sort:  

Hello, we just posted a guide on how to register and start using OnePlace. If you're still interested may be that will be helpful. Of course ease of access is a priority and we sincerely thought that it's pretty straightforward as it is, but it's important for us to get feedback from our users so we can improve. Among tons of one-liner bot comments that's especially precious, so thank you.

Many blessings. Will check it out. Thanks.