onetechtraveller's Travel Stories & Gear Inspired Instagram Visual



If you’re willing to forego a little compactness and size, the Infinity Travel Pillow is a magnificent travel pillow at an affordable price. The wider application I find myself using the Infinity Travel Pillow compared to others I own is indisputable. The navy colour is elegant looking in person so I have no qualms using this while travelling and the infinite design is pure genius.

It’s a little bigger than I’d like to pack but the fact it can downsize well and has a slim profile flattened out makes that easy to overcome for all of the comfort performance it gives me. Even though I’d like to see the bamboo travel case included, I do recommend pairing it with the infinity pillow as it becomes luggage and travel-friendly while keeping the bamboo fabric away from airborne dusty and such while transiting.

.

.

💻 Check out my infinity travel pillow review on ONETECHTRAVELLER.COM

.

➡️ S W I P E > > > >

Keep Being Awesome 🌏,

One Tech Traveller .

.

.

#onetechtraveller #kpbngawsme #infinitypillow #travelhack #travelpillow #pillow #wellbeing #travelcomfort #bamboo #bambooproducts #bambooproducts #sleepwear #share2steem #throwpillow #lifestyledesign #lifestyleguide #travelgear #traveller



onetechtraveller


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @onetechtraveller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!