How Much My Gladiator Cards will Earn

in #oneup3 years ago

I was recently able to open my first three Gladius Cases due to my Guild’s Store opening. Sadly, I was rather unlucky and received close to the bare minimum possible of all commons and one rare per pack.

All Cards.PNG

Even though I did not have the greatest luck, the cards will still be a large benefit to me and my account. I received a total of 300 collection power and airdrop points for the gladius packs.

calculator.PNG

While 10 SPS over the remaining 263 days isn’t much, it is something. SPS seemingly has a bright future and every little bit helps. With each Gladius case opened, the airdrop points will only increase.

image.png

Each gladius case looks like it will currently earn you at least 2 SPS by the end of the airdrop, if you manage to have a bit of luck you should be earning far more. The Brawls will add to your earnings in no time.

@jim-crypto @doomz @ultm8x @tedus @jbtc19warrior

Sort:  

1UPmascot2.png

Boom! you have been manually curated by failingforward for your great content

1UPdevidercomment.png

🎴 Excellent post. I have crossed it in the @Splintertalk Community.

Please tag @THGaming in future for curation rewards on great content ✨ #splintertalk #play2earn #gaming on the #hivechain