Sort:  

Venari Crystalsmith for me
@darmstrong

Golden ticket
GF pelacor conjurer
IGN: @amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Let's try for the Golden Ticket!

@atbui89

Cheers for the giveaway!!
crystalsmith

@screamheart

!Gif money

HSBI please.
@waynechuasy
thanks

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

golden pelacor bandit
@stamato

count me in again this time. thanks.

Golden Stack ticket.

@thecuriousfool

Thanks for the Rats, I will put them to good use! I will go with the golden ticket this time if I win.
@candnpg
!PIZZA

RF Gargoya Devil! Thanks! @relf87

Naga Assassin @urkanon Thanks for all

Count me in
Gold Foil

@lobaobh

!PIZZA

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in for a Venari Bonesmith.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me in, bro!
Crystalsmith
@stdd
!LUV your giveaway!

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
candnpg tipped cynano (x1)
@lobaobh(4/5) tipped @cynano (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Count me in please! @lorddiablo Twillight Basilisk!

Thank you very much for the card.
This time I would try for an HSBI

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! Golden Stack

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

good luck splinters
Venari C
@ecto1337
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @cynano

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Venari crystalsmith please. @flummi97

Golden stack ticket

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Posted using Splintertalk

I would like the Venari Crystalsmith.

Venari Crystalsmith @jdike joined

count me in for hsbi plz @lipe100dedos

HSBI please @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone :)

Twilight Basilisk for me please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

GF pelacor Conjurer
please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Golden stack ticket @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

GF pealcor bandit, thanks!

Cheers bro

@instamental

!gif BEER

Golden ticket

Golden ticket, please!
@irisworld

I'll be watchin

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
venari wavesmith

Let's try for the Golden Ticket!
@jmehta

I want to jump in! :)
@stranger27
!HBIT
!GIF game

Going in! Thanks!
@zerold
Golden ticket

Gold Venari Heatsmith
@hoffmeister84

I'm in !PIZZA !PGM golden stack ticket and reblogged and upvoted

Trying for a golden stack
@blotokes-g -g

Count me in too, please. Golden ticket (random selection). Many thanks - Ian. @ianballantine

Pelacor Deceiver gold foil for @sheikh27.