You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LVL tokenomics and Utility within PSYBER X -Phase 1

in #oneup3 years ago

This is the first time I'm hearing of this project and I like it, I first found Hive when I was searching around for NFT/P2E Games to get into and found #RisingStar it basically opened up the doorway for my Hive/Peakd experience. It's all been a great journey so far and I just look forward to engaging more within the communities I'm in and of course branching out into new ones (such as this game!), having new games on the Hive engine will for sure bring in a lot of new eyes to the platform including myself ones upon a time! So I'm in no doubt you guys will achieve what you set out for. Goodluck on the project I'll be keeping an eye on it! Always great to hear new games are coming to hive too!