New NFT Chaos Legion Pack Openings

in #oneup2 years ago (edited)

New Chaos Legion Pack Openings

I will just lay the screen shots for you

Busy lately so much I am not going to talk about each card yet let you discuss if you like in comments with me.

I am looking for GF so if you want any of my cards offer something GF and maybe I trade you

& my Doctor Blight from @marcuswahl @cardauctionz

Screenshot (642).png

Screenshot (624).png

Screenshot (625).png

Screenshot (629).png

Screenshot (641).png

Screenshot (626).png

Screenshot (627).png

Screenshot (628).png

Screenshot (630).png

Screenshot (631).png

Screenshot (632).png

Screenshot (633).png

Screenshot (634).png

Screenshot (635).png

Screenshot (636).png

Screenshot (637).png

Screenshot (638).png

Screenshot (640).png

Screenshot (639).png

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Awesome gold cards. That'll be a nice amount of DEC if rented out

You were pretty lucky with you packs!

Thanks, so far so good... now to stack vouchers again... :D You guys did well with yours also.

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png