NFT Studios Presents: The Great ONEUP Token Giveaway! (Get 100 Tokens For FREE!)

in #oneup2 years ago

token giveaway.jpg
The Giveaway link:

Hello Hivians, we would like to (re)introduce ourselves. NFT Studios is a company founded by four old-school STEEM HIVE users: @steemcafe, @daveonarrival, @kevinli and @flauwy. We all met exactly three years ago, at SteemFest 3 in Krakow, Poland in 2018.

Technology has evolved since then and her we are, building a NFT market place on our partners blockchain Aspire, as well as a Play2Earn trading card game called ChiFiBots. We also founded 1UP, the Hive-Engine outpost on 1up.zone about blockchain gaming and NFTs, where you can earn the ONEUP token. Just use the hashtag #oneup, #nft or #splinterlands tag for your HIVE posts or post directly to the Rising Star or Axie Buzz community.

1up-devider-new.png

NFT Studios and 1UP present their Twitter token giveaway

You can earn 100 ONEUP tokens by participating in our campaign and follow the instructions below. We want to expand our reach on Twitter and the awesome HIVE community is a great way to help with this endeavor.

If you fulfil these tasks within the timeframe (cut off date: Friday 12th November 11:59pm) then you'll be gifted with some fancy ONEUP tokens.

1️⃣Like/Follow NFTstudios_ on Twitter
2️⃣Retweet this and tag 3 other users :
3️⃣Join our discord: http://discord.gg/Bc8aEA3Quk
4️⃣Sign up to our email list (pre-sale for alpha packs for ChiFiBots soon): https://nftstudios.online/newsletter/
5️⃣Comment your hive username under our twitter post

Also - One lucky tweeter will receive 2500 ONEUP tokens at random 😉

1UP-devider-comment.png

We're excited to gradually reveal what we are working on so make sure to follow us here on Hive and subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date.

Have a great day on web 3!

🤖 NFT Studios Team

Sort:  

Thanks, everyone! The tokens will be distributed within the next 24 hours :)

Great giveaway dude!

@cantfoldaces don't lose on those 100 bro. You too @boboman!

Man you're awesome! Thanks a lot for pinging me :D

Haha, always bro. You're great too dude.

Thanks for the @ mate!

Sadly I gave up on twitter a long time ago, if not I will defo be taking part!

Maybe a reblog might help :D

thank you for taking part

Wow did you all see that part about the card game "well as a Play2Earn trading card game called ChiFiBots" !!

yup, it was visible to my eyes in the verry article, its part of the posts content.

It was a good read, and i am happy that you also saw this!

It is good!

All good!

Eythorphoto!

Thank you, all missions were done.

Thank you for the give away! All jobs done!

Hexy contest! I like the first image with the monster and the Axie characters! Good luck to all the participants.

Fantastic use of the project, I'm hoping itll open a few more peoples eyes to the Hive blockchain ecosystem we've got going on here. I'm only here because of finding RisingStar during my p2e game research, only wish I found it months sooner!

We appreciate the giveaway!

Thought at first that ChiFiBots is just a bot, but actually is an entire game!

Wow, amazing guys! Ill send message to all friends 😎

Okey everything is done let's go!

Given a like and follow, I got no friends to tag :)

Very good post and I've fulfilled all the rules to participate, I'm looking forward to launching the game!

ive just posted of my Twitteraccount, and tagged some notable figures, hope it helps!

Great work with the token so far btw. I find myself checkig your front-end every day now, and i havent read the news in my country for months. (kynda dont have to, its Iceland, its cold and there are many sheep)...

Eythorphoto!

I can't wait to play ChiFiBots!

1_up_curator_luizeba.png

@solymi shared on twitter and retweeted and commented. Now he just has to leave some Love

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@xykorlz(1/10) tipped @nftstudios (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @nftstudios! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

ive just posted of my Twitteraccount, and tagged some notable figures, hope it helps!

Great work with the token so far btw. I find myself checkig your front-end every day now, and i havent read the news in my country for months. (kynda dont have to, its Iceland, its cold and there are many sheep)...

Eythorphoto!

ive just posted of my Twitteraccount, and tagged some notable figures, hope it helps!

Great work with the token so far btw. I find myself checkig your front-end every day now, and i havent read the news in my country for months. (kynda dont have to, its Iceland, its cold and there are many sheep)...

Eythorphoto!

ive just posted of my Twitteraccount, and tagged some notable figures, hope it helps!

Great work with the token so far btw. I find myself checkig your front-end every day now, and i havent read the news in my country for months. (kynda dont have to, its Iceland, its cold and there are many sheep)...

Eythorphoto!

  1. Done
  2. Done
  3. Done
  4. Done

image.png

image.png

image.png

Pretty cool. But I don't use twitter. Even if you paid me I wouldn't want to use it. That's why I'm here. lol.

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Just completed all tasks. Fingers crossed :).

omg, I notice this post a day too late... but still want to congrat to the team behind the awesome oneup. Hope to get more post like this in the future to promote the limitless possibility of oneup

Thanks, everyone! The tokens will be distributed within the next 24 hours :)

Great to see the initiatives expand out of this ecosystem and spread the word about the blockchain gaming space and this community in particular. This is the way!

too bad i missed this one! gotta keep a better eye out! nice promo

Thanks @nftstudios, I just receive 100 1UPs LETS GOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Awesome giveaway! It'll be great to see 1Up gaining more traction on platforms outside of hive like twitter

I just now saw your post which is 6 days old. Sorry for not seeing it earlier. I have followed you and also subscribed to your newsletter. The projects that were mentioned on your website sound interesting and I hope to learn more about them. I do not have twitter so cannot follow you there. Take care.

Good works for that
can see some posts over splintertalk.io
:D