You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSYBER X TAG A FRIEND CONTEST, PROJECT UPDATES, HIVE SBI VESTED

in #oneup2 years ago

Thank you and it's a personal game methinks. Just the way I am my friend, as there are many tears in this world. A smile to me means gold, as it breaks the cycle for a bit. The rewards are happiness 😊
The great thing is that you also play this game 😊

Cheers and thanks.

Sort:  

I only try to play this game, but you are a master, my friend 😃


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Nope, you are just as good as what I am Hannes.
Never forget that 🤣

I need to go and check how many Lolz I have as I don't want to take a chance to give you an empty one. Else you will just cry in my ears again 🤣

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, but ...

I will not cry, my friend, because I don't count the !LOLZ nor do I count the !PIZZA and especially I don't count the !BEER because my fridge is always full 😂


!invest_vote

Ah, I have what they call a small bar fridge and it is maybe only a quarter full.
Most of it comes from your kind heart 😊

Cheers and thanks.

In the beginning each !BEER call was a full beer but then they changed to 0.1 what takes quite long to fill a fridge.


!PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

Oh yes, I know that only too well my friend. Everything seems to drag, but we just have to do the best that we can.

Cheers and thanks.

True, and maybe the token prizes go up to the moon with the Hive 🚀🚀🚀


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !