Sort:  

I don't know how I'm gonna have time for this, and yet I will not miss the fun to be had. Considering cocaine.
😬

can't wait to be a part of the alpha testing. 😎

O man, exciting to see this. Future is here!

Very exciting times ahead it seems! Looking forward to seeing this grow, I've got a feeling this has the potential to really increase onboarding to the hive community. Great work so far!

Looking forward to great things. I have 200K bought and HODLed 😎

Outstanding news! looking forward to more developments!

can't wait for the gameplay reveal

Take your time an do it right. Better to wait for a more polished product than to rush something out which will hurt the brand. 2022 will be an awesome year for the PsyberX team and the players!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good shit fellaz, can't wait to play this mofo!

gonna have to get a gang going on here too....alliance alllllll the way!

1UP will be ready to promote, preview, review, play and earn with PsyberX!

1UP-devider-comment.pngYou've got 1UP'ed! Thanks for using 1UP and its #oneup tag, your NFT and PlayToEarn blockchain gaming community on www.1up.zone. Join us on Discord. !PGM 🎮 !PIZZA 🍕

I can't wait for the discord AMA bro, that's gonna be epic.

Dear @psyberx,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Yea of course!
I’ll do it now

Thank you. Looking forward to getting your vote 🙂⏳

Das ist echt cool, habe endlich meine Grafikkarte und werde mir das Spiel holen 😊

Yeah man awesome work. Have sent this to a few people and reblogging it. I'm definitely in.

Got burned before but I'm having a feeling this will be different... And just the beginning...

Thank you from me and puppy dog! We support this project!

IMG_20211225_192233623.jpg

serious cant wait for this game to come out!! darn i miss the PSYBER CRATES sales when will the next one be?

You have not missed it.
The marketplace is currently in development

Can't it happen sooner?! I'm stoked!

Awesome this is very exciting!

Great update, It's good that you're keeping us informed and putting out some timelines. It makes the waiting a little easier. I didn't score that high in the Splinterlands tournament but had fun anyway. I'm not good at low-level games and my cards are mostly Alfa and Beta.

image.png

I cant wait to play this!

untitled.gif

cannot wait, thanks for sharing!

Just found out about the project from a few different people. Looks intresting and I am glad to see more games coming to hive. Not really sure how to get involved yet but I will be taking a look at the discord after I post this comment. Keep pushing forward and I hope this turns into a huge prject on Hive. Cause everyones focus should be on growing the Hive comminity. Then we all win.

Great work so far, glad to see you guys working hard on the fundamentals of the game.
looking fire. I'm a call of duty person I personally like shooting games and looking to fight for some extra level.

Very exciting stuff.

Keep up the great work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like we'll have our first shooter on Hive! Exciting times for many blockchain gamers...

WTF, this looks absolutely amazing! The pace at which you share new content is baffling. Alright, no screwing aorund - guess I gotta figure out how the hell to get LVL tokens :)

Seriously though, it looks great (I have a soft spot for cyberpunk though). Literally only complaint is that it says "FIGHT FOR THE RESISTANCE" like 5 times without context :) But that's minor

I only have 2k in tokens, need to get some more. Trailer looks amazing !

i'm so excited to see this when its time!!!! :)

congrats on all your progress!!!

PsyberX is right down my alley. Looking forward to the gameplay updates.

Almost there

Waooo this will really look amazing, I believe i will be among the first to put it into test

fantastic updates!

@tipu curate

Congratulations @psyberx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@oneup-curator(4/6) tipped @psyberx (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Lovely! This will be worth spending my spare time playing.