You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting OnGame - A New Era Of Gaming Starts Now!

in #ongame5 years ago

Woow! So many functionalities! Now I need to understand them all :) First things Ive noticed:

  • $30+ is kinda expensive for basic plan. I think you could create much cheaper plan that would give cheaper games
  • I can write game reviews on the website and get paid in steem? Sweet!
  • is this also a streaming platform? And games shop? And user generated reviews/tips/tricks platform? All in one place + crypto monetization for content creators? I mean, it this the real life or fanta see?
  • are there any investment options where I can delegate SP for daily revenue?
Sort:  

There is many many functionalities as you noticed.
We will create different cheaper offers soon, since a steemian can have different expectations than a new member we will try to make cheaper and more profitable the membership for everyone.
I laughed to the fanta see joke, but in fact we are not so far :)
For the investment possibility we will release more news about it.