Decent card game

in #ongame6 years ago

I have been playing Hearthstone for about 4 years now.

It has been a WHILE,for sure. A lot of games a lot of grind.

The aspects of the game aren't rated this way that's why I am keeping it low score.

The''story'' is based on wow characters so I guess 50 is fine.

Sounds and graphics can't be judged.. Just card animations and same music.

Enough on this.. I will inform you on something else now. 

So pay to win it is . Can't do anything for this, to keep up with each other you must buy packs to get more cards to have better decks. Gold is never enough because you get gold ONLY from winning and its like nothing.. 10gold for 3 wins and some games go up to 40 minutes. So I am playing 40 minutes and losing and getting nothing .Legit wasting time.. but still I am getting back at it

Just a game to keep you there and can't leave it , well now I have destiny 2 so bb.

Ongame.io - Play & Get Paid
- All Recent Games (More than 70k)
- Live Stream & external sources
- Review Games and get rewarded
- And many more... !!!