You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting OnGame - A New Era Of Gaming Starts Now!

in #ongame5 years ago (edited)

This seems rather unintuitive. My first reaction when I tried sharing/uploading a video was to click on my profile icon. I didn't see anything saying "upload video" or "go live", so I clicked the tabs on the left and again nothing. Clicking on Videos for example I can only see already uploaded videos, but no "share video" button. After that I gave up thinking it was a missing feature or smth. I would never have figured out that I needed to go to a game's page first and then pick videos for uploads or streams for streaming.

So yeah, any plans on making this experience better? :P

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your feedback. The v0.2 of ongame will fix many ui/ux issues(but not only that ofc). Do not hesitate if you have any suggestions that can be pertinent.