Happy National Onion Rings Day! June 22, 2017 !!!

in #onionrings7 years ago (edited)

Today is National Onion Rings Day! Enjoy! Here are some of my favorite onion rings!

IMG_5036.JPG
Location- BurgerFi- Fort Lauderdale, FL

IMG_5046.JPG
Location- Yard House (went to the one in LA)...gotta love the onion ring tower! Red robbin sells the towers too!

IMG_5044.JPG
IMG_5045.JPG

Location- Burger King! they always leave an onion ring in your fries haha..thank you BK for always being there for me

IMG_5049.JPG
Try onion rings with Outback's Blooming sauce!

IMG_5048.JPG
handcut onion rings!

IMG_5047.JPG
steak house onion rings!

IMG_5051.JPG
Arby's onion rings!

What's your favorite kind of Onion Rings? Are you hungry now?

Sort:  

dive bar style

Shit! Yes! I am STARVING now! Gotta love a good ol' Rodeo burger!

wow you're right..i love the rodeo burger. You can do anything with onion rings!

These onion ring pics are making me salivate! Yes, I just ate but you made me hungry again. I agree with @jeffjagoe with the rodeo burger from BK, perfect combo of burger, BBQ, and O-ring!

i also forgot to add the Frozen Nathans brand onion rings lol