How many of you earn money online? And how?

in #onlineearning7 years ago

When I search this topic i got a msgs like this .So tell me how you guys are earning
In my humble opinion you gotta make a online business nowadays. Probably not as hard as you think, and you can automate it so that it creates you passive income per day. I am going to give you pretty decent advice. Think LONG-TERM. * Having a job is a great way to start making some cash flow, but you should use it to actually start a business. A job isn’t scalable. You only have 24 hours in a day, and you're not even going to work more than 12 hours in a day. Having access to the internet is all you need, you can see that attention is now the new way to becoming successful. The more exposure your brand gets (whether that is from posts, social media, websites, etc) the more opportunities you have to monetize off your traffic. When you have a lot of people's attention, and you create a product, you’re likely to make a sale. THIS IS SCALABLE. Anything you put out on the internet compounds, continually getting more and more traffic that gives you a chance to make a sale. With that being said it's pretty hard to get traffic quickly, but if you've heard of Amazon FBA you can sell products on there website and basically steal their traffic for your own benefit. This is my main source of income, its online and for the amount of effort I put in, it's pretty easy. (nothing is get rich quick, it does require work) but in terms of every way to make money online, this is probably the fastest and easiest to generate full time income in my opinion. * To brief it to you without overwhelming you with information, what I do is source products from china in bulk (DIRT CHEAP) lets say I buy 200 units for the price of $1, and I send it to Amazon's fulfillment centers and I list those products for $15, I make a $10 Profit Per Unit I sell. I have a lot of days where I make $150 a day, I sometimes wake up in the morning with 50$ profit, etc. This is by far right now the best trend, I've searched a lot of different ways of making money, while most of them are bullshit, cash apps, etc. Affiliate Marketing works, but like I said before, you need traffic and that's rough to get for an average person. The most underrated thing and the BEST part to me is; that hard earned traffic is given to you for FREE, people already know about Amazon, but people don't know about your website/blog/etc. There's easier ways to get more exposure with your product. You can rank your product on page 1 pretty easy and doing so will make your product viewed by hundreds of thousands of purchase ready customers. I am 20 years old and I'm pulling it off, i'm sure you can do this too. If your interested I can show you how to start an Amazon business, and what I personally do to grow it. Amazon isn't saturated, but with that being said this takes work, so if you're willing to work at this then this WILL replace your full time income.
Are you earning this way or any other method .