You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement: I'm Now The Leader of International ONO Operations, Launching on EOS soon

in #ono6 years ago

This really great and congratulations to you on your new appointment.

I heard that the ONO social ecosystem on EOS will be meant for the Asians and that gets me wondering why?

As a decentralized social network, it should be made open for all irrespective of your location like steemit and a few others. I may be wrong anyway, but I stand to be corrected all the same.

Sort:  

No, the international version will be launched in May. The Chinese market is the first one, as the team is Chinese, but she's aiming for inclusion, and millions of users. I believe there are 1 million people waiting to get in, right now. 50,000 people joined on the launch day.

they want to build social ecosystems first.....