You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement: I'm Now The Leader of International ONO Operations, Launching on EOS soon

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

Hey @stellabelle,

From the little I've learnt of ONO so far, I was already pretty excited. Now knowing a bit about Ke Xu's history, I'm even more interested.

As a kid I ran a little business selling frozen treats to kids during recess. One of my teachers was basically my biggest investor, as she provided a portion of the supplies and the refrigerator.

Later on, she started forcing me to sell at lower rates to her kids, who would in turn buy up all my stock and sell it higher to other kids. I told her about it and she basically turned a deaf ear.

I eventually closed down running at a loss, learning later it was the teacher who told her kids to buy and resell my stuff 😒

Anyway, the summary of this is that I'd like to help. I'm not even remotely bilingual, but I'm a pretty decent writer, and I make the best frozen treats this side of the equator. 😁

P.S. Congrats on your new job, break a leg!

@barrister-batman