You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Update On Everything

in #ono6 years ago

Thank you for this post, I will definitely read the ONO white paper @stellabelle. It is good to follow your guts, people will always judge you but when you turn out successful in that thing they run to you for guidiance. That is the world we are in.

Sort:  

Do the thing that makes your blood get hot. I never bothered with the idea of "success". I only am concerned with being free, and helping others get free. This is my mission actually.

Glad to know that @stellabelle. Thank you.

This comment of yours just lifts my spirit and I believe it's in line with the core value of ONO. Thanks ma @stellabelle. Will take my time and read the white paper. Cheers

ONO needs people to build a social fabric that is worth being wrapped in.

I love your burning desire @stellabelle